quilt block image

Officers and Committees

Guild Officers for 2016/2017 Guild Year

Sharon Kubich - President

Karen Anderson - Vice President

Kathleen Scala - Secretary

Dixie Sutton - Treasurer

Carol Smith - By Laws, Historian

Quilt Show Chairperson Sharon Kubich and Theresa Schoonover
Sunshine/Hospitality Karen Alonge
Raffle Quilt Irene Compton and Coleen Groenendaal
Licenses Rosemarie Greg
Raffle Tickets Mary Lou Nichols
Mystery Block of the Month
Nominating TBA in April
Scholarship TBA in May
AD Hoc Open
Ways & Means Marlene Marlowe and Carol Smith
Community Projects
Placemats Natalie D'Aiello
Charity Project Nancy Murphy
Membership Darlene Kerr
New Membership Bonnie Eamigh
Guild Activity Chairpersons
Guild Trips
Holiday Party TBA
Monthly Programs Karen Anderson, Guild Vice President
Mystery Quilt Marlene Marlow
Pat Knoechel Night Audrey Planer
Stitching in Hope Bonnie Eamigh
Warren County Fair Rosemary McGuinness and Kathy Daniels
Quilter's Day Out Mary Kazanchy